Overwatch Season 5 Playoff Brackets


Season 5Match Date Schedule

Week Map NA Gold All other divs Schedule Link
1 Regular Season Match King's Row / Numbani / Ilios Wed Sep 27 Thu Sep 28 Week 1
2 Regular Season Match Hanamura / Dorado / Lijiang Tower Wed Oct 04 Thu Oct 05 Week 2
3 Regular Season Match Volskaya / Eichenwalde / Watchpoint: GB Wed Oct 11 Thu Oct 12 Week 3
4 Regular Season Match Horizon Lunar Colony / Hollywood / Route 66 Wed Oct 18 Thu Oct 19 Week 4
5 Regular Season Match Temple of Anubis / Junkertown / Oasis Wed Oct 25 Thu Oct 26 Week 5
6 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed Nov 01 Thu Nov 02 Week 6
7 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed Nov 08 Thu Nov 09 Week 7
8 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed Nov 15 Thu Nov 16 Week 8
9 Steel Grand Finals Best of 3 Maps Fri Nov 17 Sat Nov 18 Week 9

Season 5 Week 6 - 14 Matches Map: Best of 3 Maps

NA Gold

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
reformed btw
(4-0.5)
  KYS KnowYourSelf
(2.5-2)
Details
bunny Bunny Blasters
(4-1)
  WS' Wizard Spooders
(3-0)
Details
BF Bedtime Fugitives
(3.5-1)
  iNF iNFAMOUS
(3-2)
Details
Pb Is Pepsi ok?
(3.5-1)
  Café Café
(3-2)
Details

NA Steel

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
TBD To Be Determined
(5-0)
  ? ? Blank
(2-2.5)
Details
OD OverDoges
(3-2)
  5-7 FiveSeveN
(3-2)
Details
CORE Sakura
(4-0)
  XmasCrew The Christmas Crew
(2.5-2)
Details
UNG The Ungentlemen
(3.5-1)
  TG-CF TG Carbon Fiber
(3-1)
Details
TG-P TG Paragon
(4-1)
  wsprt weeSports
(2.5-2)
Details
FF Frost Fire
(3-2)
  TG-V TG Valkyrie
(3-2)
Details
Jäg Jaegers
(4-1)
  SHOTS Shots Fired
(2.5-2)
Details
sp. Stag Party
(3.5-1)
  MUTO KaijUwU MUTO
(3-2)
Details

EU Steel

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
17 SeventeenOW
(2-1)
  Pachimari Pachimari Clan
(1.5-2)
Details
Robosexual Robosexuals
(2-2.5)
  UTOW UnderTake
(1-3)
Details

Updated: October 30, 2017   7:17 AM Eastern Time

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Playoffs start next week!
  • Sun, Oct 29 - Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST
  • Season: 5
  • Number Match Weeks: 5
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12