Overwatch Season 7 Playoff Brackets


Season 7Match Date Schedule

Week Map NA Premier All other divs Schedule Link
1 Regular Season Match King's Row / Hanamura / Lijang Tower Wed May 23 Thu May 24 Week 1
2 Regular Season Match Numbani / Horizon / Nepal Wed May 30 Thu May 31 Week 2
3 Regular Season Match Hollywood / Anubis / Ilios Wed Jun 06 Thu Jun 07 Week 3
4 Regular Season Match Eichenwalde / Dorado / Lijang Tower Wed Jun 13 Thu Jun 14 Week 4
5 Regular Season Match Blizzard World / Volskaya / Nepal Wed Jun 20 Thu Jun 21 Week 5
6 Regular Season Match Junkertown / Route: 66 / Ilios Wed Jun 27 Thu Jun 28 Week 6
7 Playoffs Best of 5 Series (First to 3) Wed Jul 11 Thu Jul 12 Week 7
8 Playoffs Best of 5 Series (First to 3) Wed Jul 18 Thu Jul 19 Week 8
9 Playoffs Best of 5 Series (First to 3) Wed Jul 25 Thu Jul 26
10 Playoffs Best of 5 Series (First to 3) Wed Aug 01 Thu Aug 02

Season 7 Week 6 - 37 Matches Map: Junkertown / Route: 66 / Ilios

NA Premier

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
NTG NeoTitan Gaming
( 4 - 1 )
  TSGU These Stairs Go Up
(4.5-0)
Details
VE Voltic Esports
( 4 - 0.5 )
  12K 12Knights
(4-0)
Details
AVM Avium
( 3 - 2 )
  TKE Team Kringe EspUrts
(3.5-1)
Details
TGC Team G Club
( 3 - 2 )
  LVL Level_0
(3-2)
Details
? Starboard
( 3 - 1 )
  TBD To Be Determined
(3-2)
Details
SKY Alpha Sky
( 2.5 - 2 )
  IRDST Iced Iridescent
(2.5-2)
Details
Golf BarahNOW(Golf)
( 2.5 - 1 )
  ITG Invisible Threat Gaming
(2.5-1)
Details
Bazooka S Bazooka Squirrels
( 2 - 3 )
  UG Ungentlemen
(2-3)
Details
HGB Heckin' Good Boyes
( 2 - 3 )
  Sad™ SadLads™
(2-3)
Details
TDD The Descendants
( 1 - 3.5 )
  P Paragon
(1.5-3)
Details
GOLD Gold Team
( 0 - 2 )
  OP Team OPerators
(1-3)
Details
IluZ IlluZion
( 0.5 - 4 )
      BYE Week  
WSDM Wisdom eSports
( 2 - 1.5 )
  Ph. Phobos
(2-2)
Details
NTR * VF4 Team Nectar by Vault F4 Gaming
( 2 - 1.5 )
  De. Deimos
(2-1)
Details

NA Intermediate

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
Ultra Plus Ultra
( 5 - 0 )
  ARC Arclight
(4-1)
Details
Frendy Frendy
( 4 - 1 )
  SZ SubZero
(4-1)
Details
AS AverageSquad
( 4 - 1 )
  CT Cthulus Kittens
(4-0)
Details
FAI Fai Dynasty
( 3 - 1.5 )
  FAE Forever And Ever
(4-0)
Details
Skynet Skynet
( 3 - 1.5 )
  RMNT Remnants
(3-2)
Details
DEG DeGen
( 3 - 2 )
  TM Tm Esports
(3-2)
Details
AGD AGD-Esports
( 3 - 2 )
  BF Backseat Fraggers
(3-2)
Details
LV ? Lethal Voltage
( 3 - 2 )
  MP Making Plays
(3-2)
Details
TFD Thorns For Dead
( 2.5 - 2 )
  Adeptly Adeptly Ineptly
(2.5-2)
Details
boost Hecka Boost
( 2.5 - 2 )
  LoS League of Stars
(2.5-1)
Details
PD Pachimari Dream
( 2 - 3 )
  pepe offensive frog meme
(2-3)
Details
Warthogs Warthog Esports
( 2 - 3 )
  LVD [CORE] LIVID
(2-3)
Details
Reprise CORE Reprise
( 2 - 3 )
  BS Blink Strike
(2-3)
Details
Sheridan Sheridan eSports
( 2 - 2 )
  NDB Nano'd D.Va Bombs
(2-3)
Details
TCP The Choke Pokers
( 2 - 2 )
  OUCH 7 Mile Spanking Machine
(2-1)
Details
Vite Titans Vite Ramen Titans
( 1 - 3 )
  *69 Star69
(1.5-3)
Details
MG Mirage
( 1 - 4 )
  TRW Team Red Wing
(1-4)
Details
UDFS Uncle Dad and the Family Secrets
( 1 - 1 )
  AA Angry Aftermath
(1-3)
Details
AF Animal Farm
( 0.5 - 4 )
  Ring Ring The Ringers
(0.5-2.5)
Details

NA Beginner

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
CIX CIX OT
( 4.5 - 0 )
  MMM Moira Moira Moira
(2-1.5)
Details
EmpT East EmpT eSports East
( 2.5 - 2 )
  Gurren Gurren Lagann
(4-1)
Details
EcAR East Coast Avalanche Red
( 1.5 - 2.5 )
  AFK AFK
(2.5-2)
Details
EcAB East Coast Avalanche Black
( 1.5 - 3 )
  LC League of Casuals
(2-2.5)
Details

Updated: June 25, 2018   2:20 PM Eastern Time

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Season 7 signups OPEN now!
  • Tue, Apr 24 - Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20 - Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23 - NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24 - All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27 - Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26 - Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Season: 7
  • Number Match Weeks: 6
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12