Overwatch Season 6 Playoff Brackets


Season 6Match Date Schedule

Week Map NA Gold All other divs Schedule Link
1 Regular Season Match King's Row / WP: Gibraltar / Lijiang Tower Wed Jan 10 Thu Jan 11 Week 1
2 Regular Season Match Volskaya / Dorado / Lijiang Tower Wed Jan 17 Thu Jan 18 Week 2
3 Regular Season Match Hollywood / Eichenwalde / Route 66 Wed Jan 24 Thu Jan 25 Week 3
4 Regular Season Match Hanamura / Numbani / Nepal Wed Jan 31 Thu Feb 01 Week 4
5 Regular Season Match Horizon LC / Junkertown / Nepal Wed Feb 07 Thu Feb 08 Week 5
6 Regular Season Match Anubis / Ilios / Oasis Wed Feb 14 Thu Feb 15 Week 6
7 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed Feb 21 Thu Feb 22 Week 7
8 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed Feb 28 Thu Mar 01
9 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed Mar 07 Thu Mar 08
10 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed Mar 14 Thu Mar 15

Season 6 Week 7 - 12 Matches Map: Best of 3 Maps

NA Gold

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
SW Second Wind
(6-0)
  TS Twisted Sin
(3-3)
Details
FSKN Forsaken
(5-1)
  SHOTS Shots Fired
(3.5-2)
Details
SE Team Status eSports
(4-1.5)
  ___ Flatline
(4-2)
Details
PmP Pachimari Party
(4-2)
  SGZA KAIJUWU SGZA
(4-2)
Details

NA Steel

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
GCUB GCU Blackwatch
(6-0)
  GUOW Zags and Slags
(3-2)
Details
BlkBox BlackBox Gaming
(5-0)
  200mG 200mG Academy
(3-3)
Details
UG RED Ungentlemen Red
(4-2)
  TG-Cy TG Cyberian
(3-3)
Details
Spectrum Spectrum
(4-2)
  Vite Titans Vite Ramen Titans
(3-2.5)
Details
TBD To Be Determined
(3.5-2)
  WF WayFinders
(3.5-2)
Details
TLC Torbjörn's Little Children
(4-2)
  AURORA Aurora
(3.5-1)
Details
Sakamoto Haven't you heard? We're Sakamoto
(4-2)
  VCS Viquity
(3.5-2)
Details
Ignis Team Ignis
(4-2)
  $$$ RED ROCKETS
(3.5-2)
Details

Updated: February 19, 2018   10:41 AM Eastern Time

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • No announcements
  • Sat, Dec 9 - Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7 - Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10 - Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11 - Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14 - Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18 - Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST
  • Season: 6
  • Number Match Weeks: 5
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12