Overwatch Season 4 Playoff Brackets


Season 4Match Date Schedule

Week Map NA Gold NA Silver
NA/EU Steel
SA Steel Schedule Link
1 Regular Season Match King's Row/Watchpoint: Gibraltar + Nepal (TB) Wed, 5/17/17 Thu, 5/18/17 Fri, 5/19/17 Week 1
2 Regular Season Match Hollywood/Route 66 + Ilios (TB) Wed, 5/24/17 Thu, 5/25/17 Fri, 5/26/17 Week 2
3 Regular Season Match Hanamura/Lijiang Tower + Nepal (TB) Wed, 5/31/17 Thu, 6/1/17 Fri, 6/2/17 Week 3
4 Regular Season Match Temple of Anubis/Oasis + Ilios (TB) Wed, 6/7/17 Thu, 6/8/17 Fri, 6/9/17 Week 4
5 Regular Season Match Volskaya Industries/Eichenwalde + Nepal (TB) Wed, 6/14/17 Thu, 6/15/17 Fri, 6/16/17 Week 5
6 Regular Season Match Numbani/Dorado + Ilios (TB) Wed, 6/21/17 Thu, 6/22/17 Fri, 6/23/17 Week 6
7 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Thu, 7/13/17 Thu, 7/13/17 Thu, 7/13/17 Week 7
8 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Mon, 7/17/17 Mon, 7/17/17 Mon, 7/17/17 Week 8
9 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Thu, 7/20/17 Thu, 7/20/17 Thu, 7/20/17 Week 9
10 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Mon, 7/24/17 Mon, 7/24/17 Mon, 7/24/17 Week 10
11 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Thu, 7/27/17 Thu, 7/27/17 Thu, 7/27/17 Week 11
12 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Mon, 7/31/17 Mon, 7/31/17 Mon, 7/31/17 Week 12
13 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Thu, 8/3/17 Thu, 8/3/17 Thu, 8/3/17
14 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Mon, 8/7/17 Mon, 8/7/17 Mon, 8/7/17
15 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) Thu, 8/10/17 Thu, 8/10/17 Thu, 8/10/17

Season 4 Week 7 - 20 Matches Map: Best of 3 Maps (Team draft)

NA Gold

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
$$$ RED ROCKETS
(4.5-1)
  Kuku Kukulkan eSports
(2-1)
Details
SnRG Synergy
(4-2)
  RNG <L> Lucidity
(2-4)
Details
6S 6 Sense
(3-1)
  FI FearItself
(2.5-2)
Details
T7X Team 7x
(2.5-2.5)
  PfP Phloating Fenix Phorehead
(2.5-3)
Details

NA Silver

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
GCU GCU eSports
(5.5-0)
  OL OneLogic
(2-1)
Details
STD Surf Tacos
(4-1)
  SYM Symthic
(2.5-3)
Details
[SB] Sombriety
(4-1.5)
  ADK =ADK= Gamers
(2.5-3)
Details
wbp Weeaboops
(4-2)
  prdx Paradox
(3.5-2)
Details

NA Steel

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
LEMON Lemon Co.
(6-0)
  ADKB =ADK= Gamers B team
(2.5-3)
Details
TG-P TG Paragon
(5-1)
  eGO No Monkey Business
(2.5-3)
Details
CNF CORE Nightfall
(5-1)
  LVD [CORE] LIVID
(3-3)
Details
GenX Genex eSports
(4-2)
  DKM Donut Kill Me
(3-3)
Details
OD OverDoges
(4-2)
  H. Havok Heretics - Havok
(3-2.5)
Details
E. G-Force Epoch G-Force
(4-2)
  mello Bangkok Dangerous
(3-2)
Details
TNS Team No Sleep
(3.5-1)
  HR Harold Richards
(3.5-2)
Details
*69 Star69
(3.5-2)
  GNG GRODD'S NEW GROOVE
(3.5-2)
Details

EU Steel

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
[Cb] Cerberus
(3-2)
  InZenity InZenity eSports
(1-1.5)
Details
BB Banana Bois
(2.5-3)
  IHN It's Highnoon
(2-2)
Details

SA Steel

Home Team
vs.
Visiting Team
 
CG Centaurus Gaming
(4.5-1)
  7T Tech Titans
(3-2.5)
Details
WP White Panthers Esports
(4-2)
  WC Wild Crows Gaming
(3.5-2)
Details

Updated: July 5, 2017   5:11 PM Eastern Time

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • No announcements
  • Wed, May 17 - NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18 - NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31 - Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4 - Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13 - First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17 - First week of playoffs for SA
  • Season: 4
  • Number Match Weeks: 6
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12