Weekly Match Lists are linked below.

Season 24
Week / Map Default Match Date Schedule Link
Week 1
pl_upward Regular Season Starts
Mon, Jan 22 Wk 1 Matches
Week 2
koth_lakeside_final Regular Season
Mon, Jan 29 Wk 2 Matches
Week 3
pl_swiftwater_final1 Regular Season
Mon, Feb 05 Wk 3 Matches
Week 4
koth_product_rc8 Regular Season
Mon, Feb 12 Wk 4 Matches
Week 5
cp_steel Regular Season
Mon, Feb 19 Wk 5 Matches
Week 6
koth_ashville_rc1 Regular Season
Mon, Feb 26 Wk 6 Matches
Week 7
pl_badwater_pro_v12 Regular Season
Mon, Mar 05
not posted
Week 8
koth_ramjam_rc1 Regular Season
Mon, Mar 12
not posted
Week 9
Best of 3 Maps Playoffs Week 1
Mon, Mar 19
not posted
Week 10
Best of 3 Maps Playoffs Week 2 / Lower Bracket Round 1
Mon, Mar 26
not posted
Week 11
Best of 3 Maps Lower Bracket Round 2
Thu, Mar 29
not posted
Week 12
Best of 3 Maps Playoffs Week 3 (Semifinals) / Lower Bracket Semifinals
Mon, Apr 02
not posted
Week 13
Best of 3 Maps Lower Bracket Finals
Thu, Apr 05
not posted
Week 14
Finals 3 Maps Grand Finals
Mon, Apr 09
not posted
Week 15
Finals 3 Maps Grand Finals Round 2 (if needed)
Thu, Apr 12
not posted

Map History - A Map History of all maps played by UGC Highlander

Default Match Day

MONDAY of each week.

Default Time for Matches

North America 9:30pm EST
European Divisions
(CET is in effect from October 28th to March 31st, after which CEST is used.)
  1. (2) Western Teams: 21:00 CET
  2. (2) Eastern Teams: 19:00 CET
  3. (1) Western & (1) Eastern Team: 20:00 CET
South America 21:00 UTC-3
AUS/NZ 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian 9:00pm (Seoul Time)

Scheduling Notes:

  • Schedules are posted on Wednesday or Thursday of each week.
  • Teams play a match every week, default match day is Monday.
  • Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day or time in Match Comms.
  • Team Leaders must post to the website's Match Comms every week.
  • Each week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
  • Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
  • Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by Tuesday (at midnight EST).
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 24 are OPEN
  • HL Season 24 Begins January 22nd, 2018
  • HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close January 30th, 2018
  • HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock March 6th, 2018
  • HL Season 24 Playoffs Start March 19th, 2018
  • Sun, Dec 24 - HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22 - HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30 - HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6 - HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19 - HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9 - HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Season: 24
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21