#nugstash
Murder Mayhem and Marijuana

Joined Jan 20, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
We like to violently blaze glaze and murder

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Jintaaa#nugstash
   
[U:1:63292929]
Leader - (Jan 20, 2014 - Apr 15, 2014)
  ben#nugstash
   
[U:1:106447516]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2014 - Sep 29, 2015)
  Boyos#nugstash
   
[U:1:34959640]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Jun 4, 2015)
  cat#nugstash
   
[U:1:42304262]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Mar 6, 2014)
  liz#nugstash
   
[U:1:84002795]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - May 20, 2014)
  Brando#nugstash
   
[U:1:64549255]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
  Runtime#nugstash
   
[U:1:46080906]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Sep 29, 2015)
  pizza#nugstash
   
[U:1:75321690]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  R?????g#nugstash
   
[U:1:101120986]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Sep 29, 2015)
  Penitence#nugstash
   
[U:1:11757890]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Sep 29, 2015)
  fuqboi#nugstash
   
[U:1:47870154]
Member - (Jan 30, 2014 - Apr 14, 2014)
  L80BEAM
   
[U:1:55062161]
Member - (Mar 1, 2014 - May 9, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches