˜
Windtunnel Tactics 4v4 Name That Fits This Sea

Joined Jan 20, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
In honor of our lord and master Windtunnel we must fight to carve his superior tactics and knowledge into even the newest metas. Contact phea for scrims and officials, contact fish to tell him he's bad lel.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 EU Silver 3rd Place Season 1

Team Game Server:
176.57.130.75:27015 ( Euro )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Silver Euro 1-5
Season 1 Silver Euro 8-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  phea
   
[U:1:35457676]
Leader - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Scoffer is back
   
[U:1:81039113]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  fish
   
[U:1:92096346]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Jun 11, 2015)
  Welber
   
[U:1:93838108]
Member - (Jan 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ozzi
   
[U:1:83988749]
Member - (Jan 28, 2014 - Oct 2, 2014)
  Snowskull
   
[U:1:86035574]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  nuze
   
[U:1:80727928]
Member - (May 4, 2014 - Feb 5, 2015)
  cow
   
[U:1:83949629]
Member - (Jun 13, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  warp
   
[U:1:67259012]
Member - (Jun 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
˜ Windtunnel Tactics 4v4 New Age Meta ˜ Windtunnel Tactics 4v4 Name That Fits Th 5/21/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)