˜
Windtunnel Tactics 4v4 Name That Fits This Sea

Joined Jan 20, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
In honor of our lord and master Windtunnel we must fight to carve his superior tactics and knowledge into even the newest metas. Contact phea for scrims and officials, contact fish to tell him he's bad lel.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 EU Silver 3rd Place Season 1

Team Game Server:
176.57.130.75:27015 ( Euro )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Silver Euro 1-5
Season 1 Silver Euro 8-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  j im th 0t [phea]
   
[U:1:35457676]
Leader - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Scoffer is back [Scoffer is b]
   
[U:1:81039113]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Fish [fish]
   
[U:1:92096346]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Jun 11, 2015)
  Welber Jon 3 Mia [Welber]
   
[U:1:93838108]
Member - (Jan 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ozzi [ozzi]
   
[U:1:83988749]
Member - (Jan 28, 2014 - Oct 2, 2014)
  viking [Snowskull]
   
[U:1:86035574]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ey b0ss [nuze]
   
[U:1:80727928]
Member - (May 4, 2014 - Feb 5, 2015)
  scoffers venus fly [cow]
   
[U:1:83949629]
Member - (Jun 13, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  dat warp [warp]
   
[U:1:67259012]
Member - (Jun 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
˜ Windtunnel Tactics 4v4 New Age Meta ˜ Windtunnel Tactics 4v4 Name That Fits Th 5/21/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs