.ns
Nice Shot!

Joined Jan 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Gold N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 NA Steel Champions Season 1

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Gold N.Amer 7-5
Season 1 Steel N.Amer 11-1

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  ButterPotato
   
[U:1:112317699]
Leader - (Jan 23, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Ducky
   
[U:1:102814571]
Leader - (Jan 24, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  fuzz3y
   
[U:1:93596740]
Member - (Jan 23, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Rise
   
[U:1:95263787]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  teebs
   
[U:1:62778912]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Feb 7, 2014)
  loc
   
[U:1:14733679]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Apr 29, 2014)
  Zander
   
[U:1:78964281]
Member - (Feb 22, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Cosmos
   
[U:1:95611991]
Member - (Feb 22, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  nobody
   
[U:1:36612153]
Member - (Mar 13, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  loc
   
[U:1:19422287]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Ultima
   
[U:1:97618097]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
.rekt De_stroyed .ns Nice Shot! 4/25/2014
De_stroyed .rekt .rekt De_stroyed 1/24/2014
De_Stroyed .rekt De_stroyed .rekt 1/23/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA