eA
PlutoeArbagallo

Joined Jan 28, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

Team Game Server:
everafter.tk:27015 ( Euro )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Steel Euro 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Zeta
   
[U:1:82877165]
Leader - (Jan 29, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Burning
   
[U:1:96424584]
Member - (Jan 29, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Mange
   
[U:1:58013420]
Member - (Jan 30, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Ramborambo
   
[U:1:57841971]
Member - (Jan 31, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Phresh
   
[U:1:83957517]
Member - (Jan 31, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Chocola
   
[U:1:90495107]
Member - (Mar 6, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs