[St.D]
Spinal Tap Doctors

Joined Apr 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
UGC HL

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
192.223.24.137:27015 ( NY )
128.173.185.122:27015 ( VA )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Meep
   
[U:1:52384925]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Kricys
   
[U:1:22539350]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SpiffyTurret
   
[U:1:84804884]
Leader - (Apr 16, 2014 - Sep 16, 2014)
  Kalak
   
[U:1:12083820]
Leader - (Apr 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Alpha
   
[U:1:89002678]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Juicebax
   
[U:1:103164878]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ChaoticSlink
   
[U:1:105699664]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Jul 21, 2014)
  Skope
   
[U:1:88425970]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Oct 5, 2014)
  THIS HAMBURGER IS
   
[U:1:76730055]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Esper
   
[U:1:90740903]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - Oct 18, 2015)
  Talon
   
[U:1:51628598]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Cutter
   
[U:1:85498683]
Member - (Apr 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mokou
   
[U:1:103835939]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - May 9, 2014)
  Sun
   
[U:1:134598335]
Member - (May 8, 2014 - Oct 6, 2014)
  Archon
   
[U:1:88824906]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014)
  yttrium
   
[U:1:34483969]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  THIS HAMBURGER IS
   
[U:1:76730055]
Member - (Jun 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  CLJEE vPixl
   
[U:1:93912179]
Member - (Jun 28, 2014 - Aug 10, 2014)
  perplexingPariah
   
[U:1:56866983]
Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Aug 12, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs