2003
emotionalboys2003 eSports

Joined Apr 9, 2014

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Sponsored by S A D B O Y S. Contact pastryrock for scrims.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.115.35 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Silver 0-0
Season 15 NA Gold 2-5
Season 13 NA Gold 6-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 21 Players
  Gavin
   
[U:1:9378692]
Leader - Apr 16, 2014 / 11:56 PM (ET)
  fooshie
   
[U:1:117587089]
Member - Dec 14, 2014 / 6:10 PM (ET)
  Ed
   
[U:1:40676215]
Member - Jan 26, 2015 / 2:33 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
dux^ Quacksic Duxup 2003 emotionalboys2003 eSports 1/21/2015
dux^ Quacksic Duxsup dux^ Quacksic Duxup 12/14/2014
qk' Quack to Duck Ratio dux^ Quacksic Duxsup 12/14/2014
qk' Quack Factory qk' Quack to Duck Ratio 6/10/2014
qk' Duck Mountain qk' Quack Factory 6/3/2014
QK Duck Mountain qk' Duck Mountain 4/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST