[TSGD]
The Team Spirit Gibus Dynasty

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
WHIP OUT THE GIBUS AND PLAY SOME BRUCE SPRINGSTON WE BRINGING THE OG SQUAD BACK TSGD BOIS ARE BACK

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 26 NA Steel 3-5
Season 16 NA Iron 3-3
Season 15 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 15 Players
  Mattty_deh_scout
   
[U:1:102021735]
Leader - Jan 22, 2018 / 7:20 PM (ET)
  Havasuboy
   
[U:1:113886914]
Member - Jan 22, 2018 / 7:40 PM (ET)
  Mike N Ice
   
[U:1:107766132]
Member - Jan 22, 2018 / 7:46 PM (ET)
  Wombat Rainforest
   
[U:1:204188389]
Member - Jan 23, 2018 / 2:05 AM (ET)
  TimRoejr #V4L
   
[U:1:104082788]
Member - Jan 23, 2018 / 2:52 AM (ET)
  ragingtaco778
   
[U:1:114771624]
Member - Jan 23, 2018 / 8:00 PM (ET)
  wb
   
[U:1:36619464]
Member - Jan 30, 2018 / 6:13 PM (ET)
  Zalway
   
[U:1:81878109]
Member - Feb 26, 2018 / 11:31 PM (ET)
  wes
   
[U:1:83643663]
Member - Feb 28, 2018 / 8:39 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[MM] The Midget Mafia [TSGD] The Team Spirit Gibus Dynasty 4/30/2015
M_M The Midget Mafia [MM] The Midget Mafia 5/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches