[TSGD]
The Team Spirit Gibus Dynasty

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
http://teamspiritgibus dynasty.com/

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Steel 2-5
Season 26 NA Steel 3-5
Season 16 NA Iron 3-3
Season 15 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 15 Players
  ts MDSS [MDS]
   
[U:1:102021735]
Leader - Jan 22, 2018 / 7:20 PM (ET)
  Hava [Havasuboy]
   
[U:1:113886914]
Member - Jan 22, 2018 / 7:40 PM (ET)
  Dont Rock The Boat [Mike N Ice]
   
[U:1:107766132]
Member - Jan 22, 2018 / 7:46 PM (ET)
  The Jeffster [Jeff]
   
[U:1:204188389]
Member - Jan 23, 2018 / 2:05 AM (ET)
  TJ [TimRoejr #V4]
   
[U:1:104082788]
Member - Jan 23, 2018 / 2:52 AM (ET)
  ragingtaco778 [ragingtaco77]
   
[U:1:114771624]
Member - Jan 23, 2018 / 8:00 PM (ET)
  Zalway [Zalway]
   
[U:1:81878109]
Member - Feb 26, 2018 / 11:31 PM (ET)
  nigpig [wes]
   
[U:1:83643663]
Member - Feb 28, 2018 / 8:39 PM (ET)
  high ping meta [meta]
   
[U:1:264504528]
Member - May 27, 2018 / 8:17 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[MM] The Midget Mafia [TSGD] The Team Spirit Gibus Dynasty 4/30/2015
M_M The Midget Mafia [MM] The Midget Mafia 5/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs