gents
The Southern Six

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Finest 6 Gentlemen in the Southern parts of town.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
72.5.102.164:27015 ( CO )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  lockeguy is prob d [Lockeguy]
   
[U:1:97725600]
Leader - (May 4, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  ats515 [ats515]
   
[U:1:70011064]
Leader - (Jun 15, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  Leviathan [Leviathan]
   
[U:1:37263179]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  Wisdomwielder [Wisdomwielde]
   
[U:1:91811912]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  Needadus Medic LFT [48 Needadus ]
   
[U:1:69853982]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  SGNT Grapes [SGNT Grapes]
   
[U:1:131695374]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  EyelessSenpai [EyelessSenpa]
   
[U:1:80659015]
Member - (Apr 17, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  Doctor Negative [Doctor Negat]
   
[U:1:108242599]
Member - (May 4, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  garette [gareth]
   
[U:1:39122825]
Member - (May 16, 2014 - Aug 7, 2014)
  kimeme [kimeme]
   
[U:1:80616407]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  WOW a YouNG DUNK [Assisted Liv]
   
[U:1:62967335]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SGNT Southern Gentlemen gents The Southern Six 4/22/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs