319
WOOOOOOOOOOW

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  brooky12
   
[U:1:111759707]
Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  Hewhoamareismyself
   
[U:1:104419398]
Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Sep 11, 2014)
  Sekibanki
   
[U:1:123375233]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  Smoople
   
[U:1:106764209]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Sep 25, 2014)
  Krabby
   
[U:1:77736536]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mr250
   
[U:1:55678318]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!