319
WOOOOOOOOOOW

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  brooky12
   
[U:1:111759707]
Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  Hewhoamareismyself
   
[U:1:104419398]
Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Sep 11, 2014)
  Sekibanki
   
[U:1:123375233]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  Smoople
   
[U:1:106764209]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Sep 25, 2014)
  Krabby
   
[U:1:77736536]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mr250
   
[U:1:55678318]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)