oo---oo-Bo
Kawaii Truck

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Add hex/fuda for scrims, fuda, sazeman are co-leaders.

SteamGroup WebPage

Team Game Server:
68.232.164.152:27015 ( TX )
66.55.154.56:27015 ( NY )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  sazeman
   
[U:1:76497008]
Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  fuda
   
[U:1:101297931]
Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  UGC BlindSight
   
[U:1:53329932]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2014 - Jun 4, 2014)
  vivid
   
[U:1:116224579]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Apr 26, 2014)
  gattyice
   
[U:1:64664019]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Jun 4, 2014)
  Bubblecats
   
[U:1:42873539]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  hexxy
   
[U:1:79214711]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Jun 14, 2014)
  Kasha
   
[U:1:68004987]
Member - (Apr 15, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  Instinct
   
[U:1:29567452]
Member - (Apr 15, 2014 - Sep 6, 2014)
  Devastation
   
[U:1:108000005]
Member - (Apr 15, 2014 - Jun 18, 2014)
  Chanelle
   
[U:1:34079536]
Member - (Apr 18, 2014 - Jun 18, 2014)
  Sami
   
[U:1:82109911]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  tei
   
[U:1:106844640]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Jun 28, 2014)
  dinner
   
[U:1:81794582]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Jun 28, 2014)
  Vand
   
[U:1:71143617]
Member - (May 1, 2014 - May 1, 2014)
  WyZe
   
[U:1:8059246]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 23, 2014)
  King Verde
   
[U:1:75358187]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - May 5, 2015)
  Tralfamadore LFP G
   
[U:1:97958983]
Member - (Jun 10, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  doot
   
[U:1:61923335]
Member - (Jun 24, 2014 - Jul 2, 2014)
  tei
   
[U:1:106844640]
Member - (Jun 28, 2014 - Sep 18, 2014)
  daylight
   
[U:1:85316702]
Member - (Jul 2, 2014 - Aug 28, 2014)
  Tree
   
[U:1:62905100]
Member - (Jul 2, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  doot
   
[U:1:61923335]
Member - (Jul 2, 2014 - Sep 6, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)