MenWCC
Men With Crew Cuts

Joined Apr 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Steel 4v4's team Current roster: Scout- Skirider7 Soldier- Cavalcade Demoman- Carl Medic- Everwolf Substitutes: Soldier- chivince2

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Steel N.Amer 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Cavalcade
   
[U:1:84791018]
Leader - (Apr 14, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014)
  Carl
   
[U:1:84852515]
Leader - (Apr 14, 2014 - Jun 15, 2014)
  Flwaka
   
[U:1:78053474]
Member - (Apr 19, 2014 - May 23, 2014)
  Everwolf
   
[U:1:105103332]
Member - (Apr 19, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  DeadB34r
   
[U:1:95306151]
Member - (Apr 19, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  chivince2
   
[U:1:169743139]
Member - (May 3, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  LES MGB Global War
   
[U:1:53637582]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA