KbA
Kill bind Association

Joined Apr 17, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
6s Iron

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  barycenter
   
[U:1:94335809]
Leader - (Apr 22, 2014 - Sep 9, 2014)
  Flux Incapacitator
   
[U:1:121415919]
Member - (Apr 18, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  heyyouyesyou
   
[U:1:109737211]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Jul 3, 2014)
  dbassaultxx
   
[U:1:67743329]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Jul 3, 2014)
  GHSA VexKbA
   
[U:1:132638678]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Apr 28, 2014)
  Bonktastic
   
[U:1:44558202]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Possibly Not a Law
   
[U:1:110406844]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SSSnowy cryptictr
   
[U:1:118898001]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Elepimp
   
[U:1:133805822]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - Jul 3, 2014)
  Ted Greene MGCM
   
[U:1:119503150]
Member - (Jun 2, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Jurohm
   
[U:1:118796089]
Member - (Jun 26, 2014 - Nov 26, 2014)
  Strange Festive Cr
   
[U:1:81371195]
Member - (Jul 3, 2014 - Jan 24, 2015)
  Matt Ringme
   
[U:1:83499534]
Member - (Jul 6, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST