die
Death to Heavy Mains

Joined Apr 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
fuck what even is this

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 NA Silver 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Willy
   
[U:1:86243212]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - May 18, 2014)
  MyNamesDie
   
[U:1:85812646]
Leader - (Apr 23, 2014 - May 18, 2014)
  Haleks
   
[U:1:46932908]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - May 17, 2014)
  kobb
   
[U:1:129452293]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - May 12, 2014)
  dnk
   
[U:1:108227175]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - May 5, 2014)
  SmashySmashy
   
[U:1:35785895]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  sweeprr
   
[U:1:100793675]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  feelings tho
   
[U:1:98813612]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  pug
   
[U:1:82976714]
Member - (May 1, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  chippy
   
[U:1:77341495]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - May 19, 2014)
  naknak
   
[U:1:9097696]
Member - (May 17, 2014 - May 18, 2014)
  Cactus
   
[U:1:130160712]
Member - (May 17, 2014 - May 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs