chesspiece
Playin Chess Wit It

Joined Apr 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
yo we started from the bottom and we're still at the bottom

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
216.52.148.250:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 NA Silver 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  powergamer
   
[U:1:66232715]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014)
  juicy
   
[U:1:48485457]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Sep 9, 2014)
  Brofessional
   
[U:1:100161798]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  Acesir
   
[U:1:52411981]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Mar 15, 2015)
  Ultraz
   
[U:1:56842738]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)
  toasty
   
[U:1:88020478]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Sep 9, 2014)
  dEmoted
   
[U:1:65189171]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)
  Blizzard
   
[U:1:96715094]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Aug 12, 2014)
  Selc
   
[U:1:109144355]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)
  Cookiejake
   
[U:1:84193779]
Member - (May 13, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)
  Peyton Manning
   
[U:1:40653372]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Simulate
   
[U:1:84110308]
Member - (Jun 22, 2014 - Jul 3, 2014)
  bone
   
[U:1:91598116]
Member - (Jun 23, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
? Playin Chess Wit It chesspiece Playin Chess Wit It 4/21/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST