qb.
Questionable Behavior

Joined Apr 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 NA Steel 3-5
Season 13 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Neurotic
   
[U:1:77432667]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  K-Man
   
[U:1:68211479]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Aug 7, 2014)
  rockandroll805
   
[U:1:102302972]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 12, 2015)
  Bipolar
   
[U:1:72385574]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Skracken
   
[U:1:87183319]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  mae
   
[U:1:49972309]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Aug 6, 2014)
  NoVid
   
[U:1:50874197]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  wivode
   
[U:1:82499493]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Pecan
   
[U:1:44221738]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Lights
   
[U:1:79597627]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Dec 9, 2014)
  RingerAngryshortro
   
[U:1:61682458]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Darkest
   
[U:1:111443383]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Redshirt
   
[U:1:116252012]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Nmolby
   
[U:1:81568722]
Member - (Jun 4, 2014 - Oct 1, 2015)
  Broham
   
[U:1:39262162]
Member - (Jun 17, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Naegg
   
[U:1:83698936]
Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Jul 1, 2015)
  VoOdOoEngy
   
[U:1:33255286]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Nov 21, 2014)
  Bagel
   
[U:1:104015277]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Aug 29, 2015)
  BigToes
   
[U:1:86482078]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Apr 9, 2015)
  Marry
   
[U:1:122267426]
Member - (Sep 19, 2014 - Jan 1, 2015)
  georgethejedi
   
[U:1:117696081]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Jan 23, 2015)
  Thickney
   
[U:1:43815473]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - May 4, 2015)
  Light
   
[U:1:48903320]
Member - (Oct 11, 2014 - Oct 12, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST