qb.
Questionable Behavior

Joined Apr 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 NA Steel 3-5
Season 13 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Neurotic [Neurotic]
   
[U:1:77432667]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  KMan [K-Man]
   
[U:1:68211479]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Aug 7, 2014)
  rockandroll805 [rockandroll8]
   
[U:1:102302972]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 12, 2015)
  qE Bipolar [Bipolar]
   
[U:1:72385574]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Skrack [Skracken]
   
[U:1:87183319]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  mae [mae]
   
[U:1:49972309]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Aug 6, 2014)
  NoVid [NoVid]
   
[U:1:50874197]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  wivode [wivode]
   
[U:1:82499493]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Egosok [Pecan]
   
[U:1:44221738]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Lights [Lights]
   
[U:1:79597627]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Dec 9, 2014)
  RingerAngryshortro [RingerAngrys]
   
[U:1:61682458]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Darkest [Darkest]
   
[U:1:111443383]
Member - (Apr 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Redshirt V [Redshirt]
   
[U:1:116252012]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Blue Cow [Nmolby]
   
[U:1:81568722]
Member - (Jun 4, 2014 - Oct 1, 2015)
  Broham [Broham]
   
[U:1:39262162]
Member - (Jun 17, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Naegg [Naegg]
   
[U:1:83698936]
Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Jul 1, 2015)
  VoOdOo [VoOdOoEngy]
   
[U:1:33255286]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Nov 21, 2014)
  Potato Bagel [Bagel]
   
[U:1:104015277]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Aug 29, 2015)
  BigToes [BigToes]
   
[U:1:86482078]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Apr 9, 2015)
  alice [Marry]
   
[U:1:122267426]
Member - (Sep 19, 2014 - Jan 1, 2015)
  georgethejedi LftL [georgethejed]
   
[U:1:117696081]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Jan 23, 2015)
  thickney [Thickney]
   
[U:1:43815473]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - May 4, 2015)
  oh no [Light]
   
[U:1:48903320]
Member - (Oct 11, 2014 - Oct 12, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs