TSJ
The Saint Jarates

Joined Apr 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: Middle-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Steel Euro 0-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  HollaMan [HollaMan]
   
[U:1:121205467]
Leader - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 3, 2015)
  YoungMike [YoungMike]
   
[U:1:107737239]
Leader - (Apr 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TheLonelyGamer [TheLonelyGam]
   
[U:1:72257088]
Leader - (Apr 28, 2014 - Jun 15, 2015)
  AdGLoZ [AdGLoZ]
   
[U:1:131527730]
Member - (Apr 28, 2014 - Jul 15, 2015)
  awawaw00010001010 [awawaw000100]
   
[U:1:134422140]
Member - (May 12, 2014 - Jun 15, 2015)
  theSHERMANITOR [theSHERMANIT]
   
[U:1:149052073]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  MaorNinja [MaorNinja]
   
[U:1:96839914]
Member - (Jun 2, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs