Simply
Simply Beige

Joined Apr 25, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
So many Beige.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 AUS/NZ 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  _Pablo
   
[U:1:51989060]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  tvp
   
[U:1:4024160]
Leader - (May 4, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Jersshhh
   
[U:1:88376106]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - May 2, 2015)
  Roodious
   
[U:1:134580882]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ransibling
   
[U:1:85138721]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Cammy_B
   
[U:1:86078397]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Trigger
   
[U:1:121002047]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Oni
   
[U:1:80272889]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST