Yoohoo
Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out

Joined Apr 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=c5kQLKs_dmI

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Harri
   
[U:1:50221931]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  kalaratic
   
[U:1:82450919]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  sdogg2m
   
[U:1:39322944]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Fire
   
[U:1:33095205]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Vand
   
[U:1:71143617]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Jul 6, 2014)
  Math
   
[U:1:66037749]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Snowball
   
[U:1:41124944]
Member - (Jun 5, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  peyton
   
[U:1:39115549]
Member - (Jun 10, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Phloppo
   
[U:1:84740812]
Member - (Jul 1, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out 4/29/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)