Yoohoo
Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out

Joined Apr 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=c5kQLKs_dmI

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Harri [Harri]
   
[U:1:50221931]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  kalaratic [ kalaratic]
   
[U:1:82450919]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  sdogg2m [ sdogg2m]
   
[U:1:39322944]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  el fuego [Fire]
   
[U:1:33095205]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Vand [Vand]
   
[U:1:71143617]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Jul 6, 2014)
  maf [Math ]
   
[U:1:66037749]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Snowball [Snowball]
   
[U:1:41124944]
Member - (Jun 5, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  peyton [peyton]
   
[U:1:39115549]
Member - (Jun 10, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Phloppo [ Phloppo]
   
[U:1:84740812]
Member - (Jul 1, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out 4/29/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs