Yoohoo
Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out

Joined Apr 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=c5kQLKs_dmI

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Harri
   
[U:1:50221931]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  kalaratic
   
[U:1:82450919]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  sdogg2m
   
[U:1:39322944]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Fire
   
[U:1:33095205]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Vand
   
[U:1:71143617]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Jul 6, 2014)
  Math
   
[U:1:66037749]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Snowball
   
[U:1:41124944]
Member - (Jun 5, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  peyton
   
[U:1:39115549]
Member - (Jun 10, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Phloppo
   
[U:1:84740812]
Member - (Jul 1, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out 4/29/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST