Yoohoo
Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out

Joined Apr 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=c5kQLKs_dmI

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Harri
   
[U:1:50221931]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  kalaratic
   
[U:1:82450919]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  sdogg2m
   
[U:1:39322944]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Fire
   
[U:1:33095205]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Vand
   
[U:1:71143617]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Jul 6, 2014)
  Math
   
[U:1:66037749]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Snowball
   
[U:1:41124944]
Member - (Jun 5, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  peyton
   
[U:1:39115549]
Member - (Jun 10, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Phloppo
   
[U:1:84740812]
Member - (Jul 1, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out 4/29/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST