Yoohoo
Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out

Joined Apr 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=c5kQLKs_dmI

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Harri
   
[U:1:50221931]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  kalaratic
   
[U:1:82450919]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  sdogg2m
   
[U:1:39322944]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Fire
   
[U:1:33095205]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Vand
   
[U:1:71143617]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Jul 6, 2014)
  Math
   
[U:1:66037749]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Snowball
   
[U:1:41124944]
Member - (Jun 5, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  peyton
   
[U:1:39115549]
Member - (Jun 10, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Phloppo
   
[U:1:84740812]
Member - (Jul 1, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out Yoohoo Yoohoo Big Summer Blow Out 4/29/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST