{NCV}
No Cash Value

Joined Apr 27, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Shawn [NCV Sh4wn]
   
[U:1:112700768]
Leader - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 14, 2014)
  Brip Brap [dash]
   
[U:1:94467799]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014)
  Keplar [bilibobjo]
   
[U:1:81079996]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 12, 2014)
  spaghett [spaghett]
   
[U:1:59182261]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 22, 2014)
  Lilliputian [Tinybob]
   
[U:1:108356814]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  vawn lft [vawn]
   
[U:1:81875598]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Jun 5, 2014)
  zuero [ zuero]
   
[U:1:82582700]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Jul 14, 2014)
  marquis [DishSoap]
   
[U:1:114628943]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Aug 6, 2014)
  Yotts RGLgg [Yotts]
   
[U:1:107588378]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Aug 11, 2014)
  verde cum [tubular]
   
[U:1:103575424]
Member - (Jun 11, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  skemiio [Siueggx]
   
[U:1:115312182]
Member - (Jun 26, 2014 - Jul 10, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs