{NCV}
No Cash Value

Joined Apr 27, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  NCV Sh4wn
   
[U:1:112700768]
Leader - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 14, 2014)
  dash
   
[U:1:94467799]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014)
  bilibobjo
   
[U:1:81079996]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 12, 2014)
  spaghett
   
[U:1:59182261]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 22, 2014)
  Tinybob
   
[U:1:108356814]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  vawn
   
[U:1:81875598]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Jun 5, 2014)
  zuero
   
[U:1:82582700]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Jul 14, 2014)
  DishSoap
   
[U:1:114628943]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Aug 6, 2014)
  Yotts
   
[U:1:107588378]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Aug 11, 2014)
  tubular
   
[U:1:103575424]
Member - (Jun 11, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  Siueggx
   
[U:1:115312182]
Member - (Jun 26, 2014 - Jul 10, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)