.nd
Team Nada

Joined Apr 30, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone: SA-West

Team Description:
elites

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 South American 1-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  PH
   
[U:1:108950093]
Member - (Apr 30, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  vine
   
[U:1:102095639]
Member - (May 8, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  JO
   
[U:1:109470034]
Member - (May 8, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  Voltzd
   
[U:1:101114026]
Member - (May 8, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  b1nozinho maravilh
   
[U:1:106263446]
Member - (May 8, 2014 - Jun 11, 2014)
  Rafaelcx
   
[U:1:98037647]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Sep 16, 2014)
  Souza
   
[U:1:109525249]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  shot
   
[U:1:84602610]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  Brasoln
   
[U:1:120879229]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  clav
   
[U:1:162430282]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  lucAs
   
[U:1:52640051]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
  warinsane
   
[U:1:56695483]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  btz1n gatinho
   
[U:1:105992828]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  war samuka
   
[U:1:101579193]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Aug 28, 2014)
  blebleble
   
[U:1:105093302]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST