#NIG
#thewestbrookeffect

Joined May 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Add Scooby Poo for match communications. Two dogs fuckin...

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.124.181:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 3-3
Season 15 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Small Johnson
   
[U:1:95653604]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014)
  KevinDurant
   
[U:1:60058573]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  Scooby Poo
   
[U:1:95653604]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Manthigh
   
[U:1:115795507]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  CouchSitter
   
[U:1:81968890]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  StevenAdams
   
[U:1:83125249]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Verrix
   
[U:1:78526475]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  fetchhhh
   
[U:1:94640206]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  KevinDurant
   
[U:1:60058573]
Leader - (May 26, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  StevenAdams
   
[U:1:83125249]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  Gom
   
[U:1:37310196]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Oct 11, 2014)
  frustration
   
[U:1:7305073]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  Verrix
   
[U:1:78526475]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  dawn
   
[U:1:69576278]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  CouchSitter
   
[U:1:81968890]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  Plinkooo comeonan
   
[U:1:82030447]
Member - (May 20, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  Manthigh
   
[U:1:115795507]
Member - (Jun 12, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
#TWE #thewestbrookeffect #NIG #thewestbrookeffect 5/25/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST