?
pibros

Joined May 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 AUS/NZ 2-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  rhythm.?_
   
[U:1:86862678]
Leader - (May 10, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  Turkeyburp
   
[U:1:85194971]
Leader - (May 10, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  bon lft
   
[U:1:104226819]
Leader - (May 16, 2014 - Jun 28, 2014)
  RainbowFish
   
[U:1:112004113]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  BananaFresh14
   
[U:1:85453192]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  Dancingporkchop
   
[U:1:164315493]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  NobelH
   
[U:1:121808212]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Jun 30, 2014)
  LGF CARBONVOLTA
   
[U:1:95999363]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  Rhys
   
[U:1:142999442]
Member - (May 16, 2014 - May 23, 2014)
  Kratz
   
[U:1:126485428]
Member - (May 27, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
  Shewy
   
[U:1:136694541]
Member - (May 27, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  WKD Jeff Woods SUn
   
[U:1:110462364]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  SFOTG VorVe
   
[U:1:138849015]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Jun 28, 2014)
  ScottyCRA
   
[U:1:68842859]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  High TB
   
[U:1:101936778]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
pi. pibros ? pibros 5/16/2014
pi. pibros pi. pibros 5/16/2014
p. pbros pi. pibros 5/16/2014
NLFT ??bros p. pbros 5/16/2014
pbro pbros NLFT ??bros 5/16/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST