SP
SpankerBanners

Joined May 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
We spank our way to defeat and/or glory.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel Euro 0-2
Season 2 Steel Euro 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Medscootsman
   
[U:1:47565053]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Dr Element
   
[U:1:44741768]
Leader - (May 12, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Professional Grief
   
[U:1:58571277]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  CookieMasterz
   
[U:1:48821075]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  Valkyrie
   
[U:1:72267503]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Niteshaid
   
[U:1:72480503]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  TommyGun
   
[U:1:35398950]
Member - (Jun 7, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Slender Cake
   
[U:1:84102279]
Member - (Jun 9, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  ABS
   
[U:1:38403689]
Member - (Jun 14, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  [TePe]spykerhyk
   
[U:1:90895627]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Spankerbanners SP SP SpankerBanners 8/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)