SP
SpankerBanners

Joined May 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
We spank our way to defeat and/or glory.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel Euro 0-2
Season 2 Steel Euro 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Medscootsman
   
[U:1:47565053]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Dr Element
   
[U:1:44741768]
Leader - (May 12, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Professional Grief
   
[U:1:58571277]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  CookieMasterz
   
[U:1:48821075]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  Valkyrie
   
[U:1:72267503]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Niteshaid
   
[U:1:72480503]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  TommyGun
   
[U:1:35398950]
Member - (Jun 7, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Slender Cake
   
[U:1:84102279]
Member - (Jun 9, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  ABS
   
[U:1:38403689]
Member - (Jun 14, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  [TePe]spykerhyk
   
[U:1:90895627]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Spankerbanners SP SP SpankerBanners 8/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST