SP
SpankerBanners

Joined May 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
We spank our way to defeat and/or glory.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel Euro 0-2
Season 2 Steel Euro 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Medscootsman [Medscootsman]
   
[U:1:47565053]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Dr Element [Dr Element]
   
[U:1:44741768]
Leader - (May 12, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Professional Grief [Professional]
   
[U:1:58571277]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  CookieMasterz [CookieMaster]
   
[U:1:48821075]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  Valkyrie [Valkyrie]
   
[U:1:72267503]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Niteshaid [Niteshaid]
   
[U:1:72480503]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  TommyGun [TommyGun]
   
[U:1:35398950]
Member - (Jun 7, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  lender ake [Slender Cake]
   
[U:1:84102279]
Member - (Jun 9, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  ABS [ABS]
   
[U:1:38403689]
Member - (Jun 14, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  TePespykerhyk [[TePe]spyker]
   
[U:1:90895627]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Spankerbanners SP SP SpankerBanners 8/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs