hip*
Cool Hipstars

Joined May 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Tittle says it all

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 Asia 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  hyperduckling
   
[U:1:160844716]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  s CaptainKeys
   
[U:1:125913192]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Ytchung
   
[U:1:105458980]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  ScepterBlade
   
[U:1:96775746]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Capn Schwatzki Le
   
[U:1:150497562]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Renderless
   
[U:1:126832814]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Jun 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Hip* Cool Hipstars hip* Cool Hipstars 5/13/2014
| B) Hip* | Cool Hipstars Hip* Cool Hipstars 5/13/2014
<4ever> Retards Forever | B) Hip* | Cool Hipstars 5/13/2014
<retards> Retards Forever <4ever> Retards Forever 5/11/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches