hip*
Cool Hipstars

Joined May 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Tittle says it all

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 Asia 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  hyperduckling
   
[U:1:160844716]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  s CaptainKeys
   
[U:1:125913192]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Ytchung
   
[U:1:105458980]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  ScepterBlade
   
[U:1:96775746]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Capn Schwatzki Le
   
[U:1:150497562]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Renderless
   
[U:1:126832814]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Jun 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Hip* Cool Hipstars hip* Cool Hipstars 5/13/2014
| B) Hip* | Cool Hipstars Hip* Cool Hipstars 5/13/2014
<4ever> Retards Forever | B) Hip* | Cool Hipstars 5/13/2014
<retards> Retards Forever <4ever> Retards Forever 5/11/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST