TyRR
Tyranny

Joined May 14, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Silver N.Amer 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  TyRR Flare Flicker
   
[U:1:85150103]
Leader - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  Rainboomer
   
[U:1:101019558]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
  NX01Alex
   
[U:1:105115169]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - May 31, 2014)
  ChipDip
   
[U:1:96640692]
Member - (May 16, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  TyRRSpim
   
[U:1:103279632]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - May 31, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Tyranny TyRR TyRR Tyranny 5/14/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST