Shield
Riot Shield

Joined May 14, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
Wut

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 AUS/NZ 2-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  {?} Psychotic Skux
   
[U:1:73280060]
Leader - (May 21, 2014 - Jun 9, 2014)
  {?} I?Fire
   
[U:1:110415194]
Leader - (May 21, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} Psychotic Skux
   
[U:1:73280060]
Leader - (Jun 10, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014)
  {?} Guando
   
[U:1:54236254]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} RaiD
   
[U:1:95916999]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} Voltaire
   
[U:1:121380095]
Member - (May 25, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} Fortune
   
[U:1:82012756]
Member - (May 26, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} Bensiiin
   
[U:1:82329040]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} klebsTheDrago
   
[U:1:90092320]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jun 6, 2014)
  {?} Restest
   
[U:1:109972378]
Member - (Jun 2, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} Skylark
   
[U:1:96263396]
Member - (Jun 2, 2014 - Jun 9, 2014)
  {?} CrocsMcGee
   
[U:1:104039404]
Member - (Jun 12, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} Conga
   
[U:1:143950090]
Member - (Jun 30, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  {?} Cutieshy
   
[U:1:90169359]
Member - (Jul 3, 2014 - Sep 6, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs