LAG
Lag Legion

Joined May 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Lieutenant Lag
   
[U:1:41343052]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Brigadier Bufferin
   
[U:1:94276355]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Captain Crash
   
[U:1:121519956]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Lieutenant Lag
   
[U:1:83529650]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  Commedore Cable Mo
   
[U:1:81847124]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Jul 9, 2014)
  Private Ping
   
[U:1:104458217]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!