w//e
Whatever bro

Joined May 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone:

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 EU Steel Runner-up Season 15

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 Euro Platinum 0-1
Season 15 Euro Steel 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Anathon [AnaThon]
   
[U:1:76070675]
Leader - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Atlas [Atlas]
   
[U:1:71934482]
Leader - (May 23, 2014 - Jun 22, 2014)
  r4f [raf]
   
[U:1:75096256]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Yoaga [Yoaga]
   
[U:1:74811858]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  sammer [Artemis]
   
[U:1:86096200]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Glyra [AuQMrGlyra]
   
[U:1:104289621]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Tomu [WHIFFED ROCK]
   
[U:1:79451633]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015)
  lazy newsens [we Bluebird]
   
[U:1:71751950]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Deexah [Deexah]
   
[U:1:81749667]
Member - (Jun 12, 2014 - Dec 29, 2014)
  Morpheus Walruses [Morpheus Wal]
   
[U:1:104460006]
Member - (Apr 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs