w//e
Whatever bro

Joined May 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone:

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 EU Steel Runner-up Season 15

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 Euro Platinum 0-1
Season 15 Euro Steel 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  AnaThon
   
[U:1:76070675]
Leader - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Atlas
   
[U:1:71934482]
Leader - (May 23, 2014 - Jun 22, 2014)
  raf
   
[U:1:75096256]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Yoaga
   
[U:1:74811858]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Artemis
   
[U:1:86096200]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  AuQMrGlyra
   
[U:1:104289621]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  WHIFFED ROCKETS
   
[U:1:79451633]
Member - (May 23, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015)
  we Bluebird
   
[U:1:71751950]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Deexah
   
[U:1:81749667]
Member - (Jun 12, 2014 - Dec 29, 2014)
  Morpheus Walruses
   
[U:1:104460006]
Member - (Apr 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA