{FITH}
F*cked in the Head

Joined May 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Steel 3-4
Season 15 NA Steel 4-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  {FITH}Gary Busey{F
   
[U:1:37852853]
Leader - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Brotato
   
[U:1:64103286]
Leader - (Jun 5, 2014 - Dec 10, 2014)
  R{FITH}Doops
   
[U:1:49745453]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Uro
   
[U:1:8480673]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  {FITH}Captain Mura
   
[U:1:35063852]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  {FITH}triZZnut{FA}
   
[U:1:7347507]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  powers
   
[U:1:28961368]
Member - (Jun 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  {FITH}Space Cat{FA
   
[U:1:35892275]
Member - (Jul 3, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Muhammad Shakespea
   
[U:1:1336621]
Member - (Sep 30, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!