{FITH}
F*cked in the Head

Joined May 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Steel 3-4
Season 15 NA Steel 4-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  {FITH}™Gary Busey{ [{FITH}Gary B]
   
[U:1:37852853]
Leader - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Brotato TCPub [Brotato]
   
[U:1:64103286]
Leader - (Jun 5, 2014 - Dec 10, 2014)
  RFITH Doops [R{FITH}Doops]
   
[U:1:49745453]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Uro [Uro]
   
[U:1:8480673]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  FITH Very bad Hanz [{FITH}Captai]
   
[U:1:35063852]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  {FITH}™ triZZnut{F [{FITH}triZZn]
   
[U:1:7347507]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  powers [powers]
   
[U:1:28961368]
Member - (Jun 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  FITH bUtTz MAcSill [{FITH}Space ]
   
[U:1:35892275]
Member - (Jul 3, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Muhammad Shakespea [Muhammad Sha]
   
[U:1:1336621]
Member - (Sep 30, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs