EKSDEE.
EcksDee

Joined May 31, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 1-2
Season 15 NA Iron 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  DarkSurge
   
[U:1:144067458]
Leader - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Piehacker
   
[U:1:84367486]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jul 11, 2014)
  IceShard
   
[U:1:147106273]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Bartholomew
   
[U:1:135823874]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Moonguy100
   
[U:1:106816395]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Bball Savior of Go
   
[U:1:96460865]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ChaosEclipse
   
[U:1:129884061]
Member - (Jun 8, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Earl Grey
   
[U:1:113423500]
Member - (Jul 3, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  triplefirestorm
   
[U:1:165626550]
Member - (Jul 6, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Piehacker
   
[U:1:84367486]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
EKSDEE EcksDee EKSDEE. EcksDee 1/28/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)