EKSDEE.
EcksDee

Joined May 31, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 1-2
Season 15 NA Iron 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  EKSDEEDarkSurge [DarkSurge]
   
[U:1:144067458]
Leader - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Piehacker [Piehacker]
   
[U:1:84367486]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jul 11, 2014)
  IVAIce [IceShard]
   
[U:1:147106273]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Bartholomew [Bartholomew]
   
[U:1:135823874]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  EKSDEEKraut [Moonguy100]
   
[U:1:106816395]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Bball Savior of Go [Bball Savior]
   
[U:1:96460865]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  EKSDEEChaosEclipse [ChaosEclipse]
   
[U:1:129884061]
Member - (Jun 8, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Earl Grey [Earl Grey]
   
[U:1:113423500]
Member - (Jul 3, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  triplefirestorm [triplefirest]
   
[U:1:165626550]
Member - (Jul 6, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Piehacker [Piehacker]
   
[U:1:84367486]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
EKSDEE EcksDee EKSDEE. EcksDee 1/28/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs