x3
Spectral shift

Joined Aug 5, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
We're of course ripping off All is dust.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  efo
   
[U:1:93037714]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  gottam
   
[U:1:90410089]
Leader - (Aug 9, 2014 - Dec 30, 2014)
  Sylvia
   
[U:1:54150057]
Leader - (Aug 10, 2014 - Feb 8, 2015)
  Dunder
   
[U:1:10548867]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Jan 9, 2015)
  Zabidenu
   
[U:1:49557420]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Sep 13, 2014)
  Fir :3
   
[U:1:105772797]
Member - (Aug 7, 2014 - Sep 14, 2014)
  Zoey
   
[U:1:40403358]
Member - (Aug 7, 2014 - May 28, 2015)
  wurfel_
   
[U:1:110924234]
Member - (Aug 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Talus <3
   
[U:1:109725499]
Member - (Aug 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Goggles
   
[U:1:36304329]
Member - (Aug 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Vaporeon
   
[U:1:96181269]
Member - (Aug 31, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014)
  Fyre Flareon
   
[U:1:36032618]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Jolteon
   
[U:1:82005720]
Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - Dec 12, 2014)
  Arc memes
   
[U:1:44589950]
Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - May 5, 2015)
  ePremier
   
[U:1:107299990]
Member - (Sep 15, 2014 - Jan 9, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
S3 Spectral shift x3 Spectral shift 8/27/2014
S3 Art of the dragon S3 Spectral shift 8/25/2014
S3 Spectral Shift S3 Art of the dragon 8/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches