h2t
how 2 tryhard

Joined Aug 6, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
we are 5 dutch friends who like to play tf2

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 Euro Steel 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  h2t|mystivious
   
[U:1:154279630]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  2GOOD4YOU
   
[U:1:95820688]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  UteZantumal
   
[U:1:84909248]
Member - (Aug 7, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  h2t sam
   
[U:1:161572325]
Member - (Aug 30, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  h2t hero
   
[U:1:158801104]
Member - (Aug 31, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  EwoudK
   
[U:1:112091729]
Member - (Aug 31, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  UteGalrath
   
[U:1:115788511]
Member - (Sep 7, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)