ha-ha
Harmful Hamsters

Joined Aug 20, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
add DDoS attack

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 EU Steel 1st Place S16

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 Euro Steel 10-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Freeman
   
[U:1:40467977]
Leader - (Aug 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DDoS attack
   
[U:1:41049810]
Leader - (Aug 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Tken
   
[U:1:34524640]
Member - (Aug 21, 2014 - Sep 29, 2015)
  audio2014
   
[U:1:58636124]
Member - (Aug 21, 2014 - Jan 30, 2015)
  steel
   
[U:1:47407771]
Member - (Aug 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  KAPACb
   
[U:1:35596921]
Member - (Aug 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Razer
   
[U:1:62304596]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  fe
   
[U:1:75888747]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - May 20, 2015)
  Filosov | Digitali
   
[U:1:35216371]
Member - (Oct 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST