iD
Infamous Dope

Joined Aug 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 4-5
Season 16 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Munk333h o3 [Munk333h]
   
[U:1:122779995]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2014 - May 29, 2015)
  beare [beare]
   
[U:1:108746077]
Leader - (Oct 16, 2014 - May 29, 2015)
  beare [beare]
   
[U:1:108746077]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 16, 2014)
  BitCoin [Ducke]
   
[U:1:122862909]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  FF Ghoste O [Xytsbi]
   
[U:1:122972568]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  fishy friends [Sharke]
   
[U:1:120582054]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  THE MAXIMIZER [THE MAXIMIZE]
   
[U:1:105033935]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 8, 2014)
  n00bforlife [n00bforlife]
   
[U:1:136416944]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 28, 2014)
  RetroBowser [RetroBowser]
   
[U:1:131335216]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 28, 2014)
  Swagnar [Ragnar The R]
   
[U:1:154078818]
Member - (Oct 10, 2014 - Nov 19, 2014)
  Ryuku [Cookie Chedd]
   
[U:1:121188472]
Member - (Oct 28, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  DnA Doorkob [DnA Doorkob]
   
[U:1:95901135]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  Volt [DnAVolt]
   
[U:1:141127897]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  elysian fields [S6 Rampage]
   
[U:1:97296227]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  Quesadilla [Quesadilla]
   
[U:1:139423260]
Member - (Feb 8, 2015 - May 4, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
eksD. Eksdee iD Infamous Dope 1/26/2015
XD XD eksD. Eksdee 1/14/2015
.F.F. Fish333 Fr3ndz XD XD 1/14/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs