iD
Infamous Dope

Joined Aug 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 4-5
Season 16 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Munk333h
   
[U:1:122779995]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2014 - May 29, 2015)
  beare
   
[U:1:108746077]
Leader - (Oct 16, 2014 - May 29, 2015)
  beare
   
[U:1:108746077]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 16, 2014)
  Ducke
   
[U:1:122862909]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  Xytsbi
   
[U:1:122972568]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  Sharke
   
[U:1:120582054]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  THE MAXIMIZER
   
[U:1:105033935]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 8, 2014)
  n00bforlife
   
[U:1:136416944]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 28, 2014)
  RetroBowser
   
[U:1:131335216]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 28, 2014)
  Ragnar The Red
   
[U:1:154078818]
Member - (Oct 10, 2014 - Nov 19, 2014)
  Cookie Cheddar Bis
   
[U:1:121188472]
Member - (Oct 28, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  DnA Doorkob
   
[U:1:95901135]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  DnAVolt
   
[U:1:141127897]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  S6 Rampage
   
[U:1:97296227]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  Quesadilla
   
[U:1:139423260]
Member - (Feb 8, 2015 - May 4, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
eksD. Eksdee iD Infamous Dope 1/26/2015
XD XD eksD. Eksdee 1/14/2015
.F.F. Fish333 Fr3ndz XD XD 1/14/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches