iD
Infamous Dope

Joined Aug 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 4-5
Season 16 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Munk333h
   
[U:1:122779995]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2014 - May 29, 2015)
  beare
   
[U:1:108746077]
Leader - (Oct 16, 2014 - May 29, 2015)
  beare
   
[U:1:108746077]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 16, 2014)
  Ducke
   
[U:1:122862909]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  Xytsbi
   
[U:1:122972568]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  Sharke
   
[U:1:120582054]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 12, 2015)
  THE MAXIMIZER
   
[U:1:105033935]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 8, 2014)
  n00bforlife
   
[U:1:136416944]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 28, 2014)
  RetroBowser
   
[U:1:131335216]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 28, 2014)
  Ragnar The Red
   
[U:1:154078818]
Member - (Oct 10, 2014 - Nov 19, 2014)
  Cookie Cheddar Bis
   
[U:1:121188472]
Member - (Oct 28, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  DnA Doorkob
   
[U:1:95901135]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  DnAVolt
   
[U:1:141127897]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  S6 Rampage
   
[U:1:97296227]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  Quesadilla
   
[U:1:139423260]
Member - (Feb 8, 2015 - May 4, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
eksD. Eksdee iD Infamous Dope 1/26/2015
XD XD eksD. Eksdee 1/14/2015
.F.F. Fish333 Fr3ndz XD XD 1/14/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST