BB&B
Blood Bath & Beyond

Joined Aug 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
63.208.142.104

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Gold 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Alexander51
   
[U:1:80366364]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014)
  Veryplayable
   
[U:1:91695498]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Komida
   
[U:1:115643129]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  hIt
   
[U:1:109408954]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 24, 2014)
  Scrunchy
   
[U:1:92923059]
Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  MDRMGM Grunt Buck
   
[U:1:85574115]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Feb 8, 2015)
  AOD psykhe
   
[U:1:80818023]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Feb 6, 2015)
  midgett
   
[U:1:119490553]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 22, 2014)
  DMMwaffe
   
[U:1:100173858]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Oct 25, 2014)
  Fluffy the Feral K
   
[U:1:46520650]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - May 31, 2015)
  Raskull
   
[U:1:93647222]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Nov 22, 2014)
  i wish things were
   
[U:1:67971714]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  hIt
   
[U:1:109408954]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  MRG Foxy Grandpa
   
[U:1:89379343]
Member - (Oct 11, 2014 - Oct 25, 2014)
  Sh4wn
   
[U:1:112700768]
Member - (Oct 17, 2014 - Dec 13, 2014)
  JYNx
   
[U:1:53711888]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Jan 3, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST