BB&B
Blood Bath & Beyond

Joined Aug 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
63.208.142.104

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Gold 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Alexexe [Alexander51]
   
[U:1:80366364]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014)
  Veryplayable [Veryplayable]
   
[U:1:91695498]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Komida [Komida]
   
[U:1:115643129]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  sgt volvo [hIt]
   
[U:1:109408954]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 24, 2014)
  ninch [Scrunchy]
   
[U:1:92923059]
Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Grunt Bucket [MDRMGM Grun]
   
[U:1:85574115]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Feb 8, 2015)
  psykhe [AOD psykhe]
   
[U:1:80818023]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Feb 6, 2015)
  chicken [midgett]
   
[U:1:119490553]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 22, 2014)
  DMMwaffe [DMMwaffe]
   
[U:1:100173858]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Oct 25, 2014)
  Fluffy the Feral K [Fluffy the F]
   
[U:1:46520650]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - May 31, 2015)
  Raskull [Raskull]
   
[U:1:93647222]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Nov 22, 2014)
  i wish things were [i wish thing]
   
[U:1:67971714]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  sgt volvo [hIt]
   
[U:1:109408954]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  MRG Foxy Grandpa [MRG Foxy Gr]
   
[U:1:89379343]
Member - (Oct 11, 2014 - Oct 25, 2014)
  Shawn [Sh4wn]
   
[U:1:112700768]
Member - (Oct 17, 2014 - Dec 13, 2014)
  BIG CHEDDAR [JYNx]
   
[U:1:53711888]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Jan 3, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs