CRx
Cerex

Joined Aug 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 Asia 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Churstons
   
[U:1:105322608]
Leader - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Enzx
   
[U:1:105844806]
Leader - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SuchWow
   
[U:1:102940000]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Kaijuart
   
[U:1:156513777]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  CorgiOfDoom
   
[U:1:83553138]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  GabIsNub
   
[U:1:167912619]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Marcusmax
   
[U:1:189935831]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Shinn
   
[U:1:104723021]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DeyVour
   
[U:1:128670249]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Auror
   
[U:1:155269554]
Member - (Oct 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Jasmon
   
[U:1:93624238]
Member - (Oct 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST