.FLW
Famous Last Words

Joined Aug 28, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
66.150.214.63:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Iron 7-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sweatio
   
[U:1:81099779]
Leader - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015)
  iamrocky
   
[U:1:87892811]
Leader - (Aug 28, 2014 - Oct 19, 2014)
  ZolleZenix
   
[U:1:89636980]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Soris
   
[U:1:143369523]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Oct 1, 2014)
  Fu
   
[U:1:98285084]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Fabricator Gorrest
   
[U:1:67896921]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Sh00p the S3X Magi
   
[U:1:9865767]
Member - (Sep 20, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Gamma
   
[U:1:75319032]
Member - (Oct 4, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  iamrocky
   
[U:1:87892811]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST