.FLW
Famous Last Words

Joined Aug 28, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
66.150.214.63:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Iron 7-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sweatio
   
[U:1:81099779]
Leader - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015)
  iamrocky
   
[U:1:87892811]
Leader - (Aug 28, 2014 - Oct 19, 2014)
  ZolleZenix
   
[U:1:89636980]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Soris
   
[U:1:143369523]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Oct 1, 2014)
  Fu
   
[U:1:98285084]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Fabricator Gorrest
   
[U:1:67896921]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Sh00p the S3X Magi
   
[U:1:9865767]
Member - (Sep 20, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Gamma
   
[U:1:75319032]
Member - (Oct 4, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  iamrocky
   
[U:1:87892811]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!