.FLW
Famous Last Words

Joined Aug 28, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
66.150.214.63:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Iron 7-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sweatio
   
[U:1:81099779]
Leader - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015)
  iamrocky
   
[U:1:87892811]
Leader - (Aug 28, 2014 - Oct 19, 2014)
  ZolleZenix
   
[U:1:89636980]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Soris
   
[U:1:143369523]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Oct 1, 2014)
  Fu
   
[U:1:98285084]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Fabricator Gorrest
   
[U:1:67896921]
Member - (Aug 28, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Sh00p the S3X Magi
   
[U:1:9865767]
Member - (Sep 20, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Gamma
   
[U:1:75319032]
Member - (Oct 4, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  iamrocky
   
[U:1:87892811]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs