YA-TA
Ya esta todo hablao

Joined Sep 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 Euro Steel 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  TEZC Maheavy
   
[U:1:44784673]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Dark
   
[U:1:35350430]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  [LyT D] o/ [Dalek
   
[U:1:89131043]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  o/ Roque
   
[U:1:34034665]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Space Cowboy
   
[U:1:73142507]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  TORRENTE
   
[U:1:168438948]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  kafig
   
[U:1:34153465]
Member - (Sep 15, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  ketama lft div6 de
   
[U:1:98478697]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  HPs Gangrena
   
[U:1:75644671]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014)
  Sospe(calzotts)
   
[U:1:33546304]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Ablack# Sex Machin
   
[U:1:65298851]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Eugenr
   
[U:1:35475899]
Member - (Oct 1, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA