Ez2P
Ez2Prem Sponsored by Rajadas

Joined Sep 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel Euro 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sn0w
   
[U:1:70147350]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  jkillerbro
   
[U:1:118935257]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Poltron
   
[U:1:99706649]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - May 20, 2015)
  Darkbruno
   
[U:1:89773430]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Tiago
   
[U:1:64312212]
Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - May 20, 2015)
  Diogo Rajadas
   
[U:1:34489207]
Member - (Oct 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  san alex
   
[U:1:40391205]
Member - (Nov 6, 2014 - Jan 24, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TM4 Tua Mae de 4 Ez2P Ez2Prem Sponsored by Rajadas 5/20/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA