Ez2P
Ez2Prem Sponsored by Rajadas

Joined Sep 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel Euro 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sn0w [Sn0w]
   
[U:1:70147350]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ij [jkillerbro]
   
[U:1:118935257]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Poltron [Poltron]
   
[U:1:99706649]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - May 20, 2015)
  Darkbruno [Darkbruno]
   
[U:1:89773430]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  monky [Tiago]
   
[U:1:64312212]
Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - May 20, 2015)
  Policeman Mamadu [Diogo Rajada]
   
[U:1:34489207]
Member - (Oct 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  san alex [san alex ]
   
[U:1:40391205]
Member - (Nov 6, 2014 - Jan 24, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TM4 Tua Mae de 4 Ez2P Ez2Prem Sponsored by Rajadas 5/20/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs