afk.
ActuallyFuckKira

Joined Sep 19, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Sharper Then Ever. :O

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  That 1 Guy [Percy]
   
[U:1:179678266]
Leader - (Oct 19, 2014 - Jun 1, 2015)
  Tabda ring me [BlackWhiteGr]
   
[U:1:160098892]
Leader - (Oct 19, 2014 - Jan 21, 2015)
  jake [Luck]
   
[U:1:103493943]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Feb 22, 2015)
  Sir Dr Lord RariTy [Sir Dr Lord ]
   
[U:1:109854446]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Your Best Friend [Your Best Fr]
   
[U:1:84154336]
Member - (Oct 30, 2014 - Feb 4, 2015)
  CSoup dspp [CSoup dspp]
   
[U:1:155526288]
Member - (Oct 31, 2014 - Feb 19, 2015)
  RioTSorry Bout Thi [RioTSorry Bo]
   
[U:1:97463470]
Member - (Oct 31, 2014 - Feb 4, 2015)
  UnlimitedLlamas [UnlimitedLla]
   
[U:1:89554019]
Member - (Nov 4, 2014 - Feb 4, 2015)
  sleepyhead [Sleepy]
   
[U:1:99087386]
Member - (Jan 11, 2015 - Feb 22, 2015)
  Fire [Firedick]
   
[U:1:109615875]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - May 2, 2015)
  mezzinfz [M3zzi]
   
[U:1:149729174]
Member - (Feb 4, 2015 - Feb 7, 2015)
  M [Momentum]
   
[U:1:89528043]
Member - (Feb 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Tabda ring me [Kira]
   
[U:1:160098892]
Member - (Feb 19, 2015 - Sep 27, 2015)
  DeZberries [Dr Hitman]
   
[U:1:79782244]
Member - (Feb 20, 2015 - Mar 10, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
<~RG~> Razer Gaming afk. ActuallyFuckKira 1/13/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs