afk.
ActuallyFuckKira

Joined Sep 19, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Sharper Then Ever. :O

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Percy
   
[U:1:179678266]
Leader - (Oct 19, 2014 - Jun 1, 2015)
  BlackWhiteGreenRed
   
[U:1:160098892]
Leader - (Oct 19, 2014 - Jan 21, 2015)
  Luck
   
[U:1:103493943]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Feb 22, 2015)
  Sir Dr Lord RariTy
   
[U:1:109854446]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Your Best Friend
   
[U:1:84154336]
Member - (Oct 30, 2014 - Feb 4, 2015)
  CSoup dspp
   
[U:1:155526288]
Member - (Oct 31, 2014 - Feb 19, 2015)
  RioTSorry Bout Thi
   
[U:1:97463470]
Member - (Oct 31, 2014 - Feb 4, 2015)
  UnlimitedLlamas
   
[U:1:89554019]
Member - (Nov 4, 2014 - Feb 4, 2015)
  Sleepy
   
[U:1:99087386]
Member - (Jan 11, 2015 - Feb 22, 2015)
  Firedick
   
[U:1:109615875]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - May 2, 2015)
  M3zzi
   
[U:1:149729174]
Member - (Feb 4, 2015 - Feb 7, 2015)
  Momentum
   
[U:1:89528043]
Member - (Feb 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Kira
   
[U:1:160098892]
Member - (Feb 19, 2015 - Sep 27, 2015)
  Dr Hitman
   
[U:1:79782244]
Member - (Feb 20, 2015 - Mar 10, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
<~RG~> Razer Gaming afk. ActuallyFuckKira 1/13/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches