GYBS
The Gybs

Joined Sep 22, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Sweep for the sweds

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel Euro 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Aggeking
   
[U:1:154866964]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Im Butman
   
[U:1:137923906]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Newburgers
   
[U:1:170942788]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Tiniwinki
   
[U:1:156241728]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST