Nersize
|Nsz

Joined Sep 22, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 4 Silver Euro 3-4
Season 3 Steel Euro 7-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Dz Rik
   
[U:1:31862709]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  Darko
   
[U:1:6412381]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  4hp
   
[U:1:92679881]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  TMG Belgas 3
   
[U:1:87774747]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 23, 2014)
  www? | DiasdeX
   
[U:1:41863268]
Member - (Oct 18, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  The Ghost
   
[U:1:110436580]
Member - (Jan 6, 2015 - May 22, 2015)
  san alex
   
[U:1:40391205]
Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - May 22, 2015)
  Ygg
   
[U:1:73793870]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - May 11, 2015)
  Spanns
   
[U:1:38084065]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - May 22, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)