Nersize
|Nsz

Joined Sep 22, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 4 Silver Euro 3-4
Season 3 Steel Euro 7-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Dz Rik
   
[U:1:31862709]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  Darko
   
[U:1:6412381]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  4hp
   
[U:1:92679881]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  TMG Belgas 3
   
[U:1:87774747]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 23, 2014)
  www? | DiasdeX
   
[U:1:41863268]
Member - (Oct 18, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  The Ghost
   
[U:1:110436580]
Member - (Jan 6, 2015 - May 22, 2015)
  san alex
   
[U:1:40391205]
Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - May 22, 2015)
  Ygg
   
[U:1:73793870]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - May 11, 2015)
  Spanns
   
[U:1:38084065]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - May 22, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST