k6
Koala 6

Joined Sep 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone: SA-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 SA 2nd Place S16

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 South American 8-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  aaaaaaaaaaa [k6 phantom]
   
[U:1:49894829]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  home is where the [k6 ninjax]
   
[U:1:62127524]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - Feb 10, 2015)
  Im gonna be the on [Moritz]
   
[U:1:87488362]
Leader - (Sep 27, 2014 - Mar 11, 2015)
  Lovecolored master [k6 dynamite]
   
[U:1:129895140]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 4, 2014)
  Wade [k6 Wade]
   
[U:1:82501873]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  inp [k6 inp]
   
[U:1:46977511]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  venom [k6 venom]
   
[U:1:50015603]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  pepitox [ pepito]
   
[U:1:101157677]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Jan 14, 2015)
  no hay otro como D [no hay otro ]
   
[U:1:29468019]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  mnstr vn [MONSTER vini]
   
[U:1:56125505]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  pedriN [DEDEUS]
   
[U:1:33242524]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  MONSTER wings [wings]
   
[U:1:56457104]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  geromel [7w powah ZO]
   
[U:1:34373737]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SqShii [SqShii]
   
[U:1:99200411]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Feb 28, 2015)
  Doug [I DEMAND A T]
   
[U:1:35812487]
Member - (Oct 2, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  c6 rei do spire [k6 dynamite]
   
[U:1:61882366]
Member - (Oct 4, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs