k6
Koala 6

Joined Sep 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone: SA-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 SA 2nd Place S16

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 South American 8-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  k6 phantom
   
[U:1:49894829]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  k6 ninjax
   
[U:1:62127524]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2014 - Feb 10, 2015)
  Moritz
   
[U:1:87488362]
Leader - (Sep 27, 2014 - Mar 11, 2015)
  k6 dynamite
   
[U:1:129895140]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 4, 2014)
  k6 Wade
   
[U:1:82501873]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  k6 inp
   
[U:1:46977511]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  k6 venom
   
[U:1:50015603]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  pepito
   
[U:1:101157677]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Jan 14, 2015)
  no hay otro como D
   
[U:1:29468019]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  MONSTER vini
   
[U:1:56125505]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DEDEUS
   
[U:1:33242524]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  wings
   
[U:1:56457104]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  7w powah ZOTAC
   
[U:1:34373737]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SqShii
   
[U:1:99200411]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Feb 28, 2015)
  I DEMAND A TRIAL B
   
[U:1:35812487]
Member - (Oct 2, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  k6 dynamite
   
[U:1:61882366]
Member - (Oct 4, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA