{CWS}
S L A Y S B O Y S

Joined Sep 24, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 NA Iron 6-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  CWS Failstab
   
[U:1:80346680]
Leader - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS Shabby
   
[U:1:76179269]
Leader - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS Tarkle Sparkle
   
[U:1:82536459]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS Logical Atheis
   
[U:1:53923595]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS I am an Emu fo
   
[U:1:49214280]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS All Days Switc
   
[U:1:30607771]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS pieOdoom
   
[U:1:59852716]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS CapricornCubed
   
[U:1:91173744]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  CWS American Walru
   
[U:1:97511125]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  ballinon Dor
   
[U:1:64209926]
Member - (Oct 1, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Zelki
   
[U:1:84241310]
Member - (Oct 2, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  The Radioactive Go
   
[U:1:98988106]
Member - (Oct 22, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST