NP
Natures Park

Joined Sep 28, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Iron 7-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  cwg InFamousRJ
   
[U:1:99423664]
Leader - (Sep 28, 2014 - Feb 5, 2015)
  7KS Gentleman Cat
   
[U:1:61211184]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  you need me
   
[U:1:114428810]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  PenileWennie
   
[U:1:115378845]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  buu43
   
[U:1:98214392]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  {SGsK} Maushi
   
[U:1:126407711]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Jun 7, 2015)
  Palladium
   
[U:1:95538989]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014)
  MileyFan2002
   
[U:1:196484519]
Member - (Oct 1, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TW Zenocist
   
[U:1:84441182]
Member - (Oct 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Jessica
   
[U:1:182484607]
Member - (Nov 3, 2014 - Mar 23, 2015)
  zEDreamboat
   
[U:1:107266791]
Member - (Nov 6, 2014 - Nov 13, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST