MEDIOCREW
The Mediocre Crew

Joined Dec 8, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 1-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  FunkMaestroD
   
[U:1:84104080]
Leader - (Dec 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Zalfur
   
[U:1:82397594]
Member - (Dec 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Socks
   
[U:1:126134319]
Member - (Dec 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Grunt
   
[U:1:124470135]
Member - (Dec 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Coggysunt
   
[U:1:105106605]
Member - (Dec 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Ermita?o
   
[U:1:112678539]
Member - (Dec 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  the Jackhammer
   
[U:1:130496926]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Comoc
   
[U:1:105871847]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Mediocre The Mediocre Crew MEDIOCREW The Mediocre Crew 1/26/2015
SWAG The Mediocre Crew Mediocre The Mediocre Crew 1/26/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST