LRKN
Lurkn

Joined Dec 8, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
lurkn.game.nfoservers.com ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Silver 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  D
   
[U:1:52724943]
Leader - (Dec 11, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  PHLOGY
   
[U:1:70190704]
Leader - (Dec 12, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Prodigy
   
[U:1:112700768]
Leader - (Dec 14, 2014 - May 9, 2015)
  analith
   
[U:1:109404386]
Member - (Dec 12, 2014 - Jan 27, 2015)
  lymphatix
   
[U:1:156777032]
Member - (Dec 12, 2014 - Mar 4, 2015)
  yhaz
   
[U:1:17896118]
Member - (Dec 14, 2014 - Mar 4, 2015)
  plaaayer
   
[U:1:6635354]
Member - (Dec 17, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  icookiez
   
[U:1:87737273]
Member - (Dec 19, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  BigBW
   
[U:1:84578439]
Member - (Dec 28, 2014 - Feb 22, 2015)
  N1CK 64
   
[U:1:88146138]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jun 24, 2015)
  Blas
   
[U:1:78792861]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  seraph
   
[U:1:170469970]
Member - (Jan 30, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  icookiez
   
[U:1:87737273]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - Jun 4, 2015)
  naughty doujinshi
   
[U:1:36984740]
Member - (Feb 18, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ILLEGAL ELEPHANT G
   
[U:1:35354504]
Member - (Mar 3, 2015 - May 26, 2015)
  Rin
   
[U:1:119629385]
Member - (Mar 4, 2015 - Jun 1, 2015)
  Jamaican Bobsled T
   
[U:1:182535510]
Member - (Mar 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA