LRKN
Lurkn

Joined Dec 8, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
lurkn.game.nfoservers.com ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Silver 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  D
   
[U:1:52724943]
Leader - (Dec 11, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  PHLOGY
   
[U:1:70190704]
Leader - (Dec 12, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Prodigy
   
[U:1:112700768]
Leader - (Dec 14, 2014 - May 9, 2015)
  analith
   
[U:1:109404386]
Member - (Dec 12, 2014 - Jan 27, 2015)
  lymphatix
   
[U:1:156777032]
Member - (Dec 12, 2014 - Mar 4, 2015)
  yhaz
   
[U:1:17896118]
Member - (Dec 14, 2014 - Mar 4, 2015)
  plaaayer
   
[U:1:6635354]
Member - (Dec 17, 2014 - Jan 22, 2017)
  icookiez
   
[U:1:87737273]
Member - (Dec 19, 2014 - Jan 26, 2015)
  BigBW
   
[U:1:84578439]
Member - (Dec 28, 2014 - Feb 22, 2015)
  N1CK 64
   
[U:1:88146138]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jun 24, 2015)
  Blas
   
[U:1:78792861]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  seraph
   
[U:1:170469970]
Member - (Jan 30, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  icookiez
   
[U:1:87737273]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - Jun 4, 2015)
  naughty doujinshi
   
[U:1:36984740]
Member - (Feb 18, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ILLEGAL ELEPHANT G
   
[U:1:35354504]
Member - (Mar 3, 2015 - May 26, 2015)
  Rin
   
[U:1:119629385]
Member - (Mar 4, 2015 - Jun 1, 2015)
  Jamaican Bobsled T
   
[U:1:182535510]
Member - (Mar 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs